Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We are more than happy to see that our team took care of your automotive needs! Be sure to let us know if we can do anything else for you in the future.Sincerely,The Northern Motors INC Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Thanks for the great rating, Jessica. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Northern Motors INC Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Bought 2 trucks them them in the past both used and new. Good service in sales and repair areas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Do you guys install auto starts?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Do you guys install auto starts?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Thank you Tim, service dept. for your expertise and great customer service!Top notch sales and service here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Thank you Tim, service dept. for your expertise and great customer service!Top notch sales and service here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Denae! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Sincerely,The Northern Motors INC Team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Fast service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Awesome crew

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review